Service Locator

Country Address
Bahrain  

Yaquby Store WLL
Jude fernando,Tel:+973 3943 0070
Fax:+973 17 210983
Email:servicecentre@yaquby.com

Egypt  

Cairo
B.Tech for Trading & Distribution
Nasr City,Tel:02-4042352/4/7
66 Ahmed El Zomor street – Nasr city
Mohandesein,Tel:02-3021584/5
Email:Ahmed.Eldesoky@b-tech.com.eg
Egypt
Alex ,Tel:03-4255993

Ethiopia  

Ethiopian Tradelink Plc,Kasanchise, Kirkos Sub City, Near Elele Hotel. Ayat Buildings, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Awad Mohammed Ali,Tel: 00251911507749
Fax:00251118263434
Email:awadqirat@gmail.com

Ghana  

Melcome Limited,2nd Palace Link Road, Off Dadeban Road, North Industrial, Accra GP3920, Ghana
Ramesh Sadhwani,Tel:00233-302 251784
Fax:00233-302 251783
Email:purchase@melcomgroup.com
Email:ramesh@melcomgroup.com

Iran  

Tehran
Tehran Bouran Co
Babak Tabatabaei,Tel:98(21)88312777-80
Email:b-tabatabaei@tehran-bouran.com

Iraq  

Iraq
Kenwood Service Workshop

Kenya  

Hotpoint Appliances LTD,PO Box 402, Sarit Centre, Westlands, 00606 Nairobi, Kenya
Mr Rahul Kochhar ,Tel:0027 11 474 0153, +254 (0) 20 3699000
Fax:+254 (0)20 3699771
Email:rahul@hotpoint.co.ke

Kuwait  

Union Trading Co.W.L.L
Imran Akhtar,Tel:+965 65552936 / 97612309
Fax: +965 1840011 ext. 114
Email:Imran@utc.com.kw

Morocco  

Avendis
BP 10871 1, rue Chefchaouen (Oukacha), Tel:(2125) 259-2445
Fax:(21266) 603-5307
Email:i.fawzi@dislogroup.com

Nigeria  

Pricerite Products Ltd
Plot#634 Adeyemo Alakija Street, Eleganza Biro Plaza Victoria Island, Lag Ng "

Oman  

Khimji Ramdas LLC
George Thomas / Ashit Keshani, Tel: +968 93291720 / 98080391
Fax: +968 24831045
Email:g.thomas@kr.om, a.keshani@kr.com

Pakistan  

R&I
Muhammad Ibrahim,Fax:(92300) 371-7698
Email:m.ibrahim@rni.com.pk

Qatar  

Doha
Prime Consumer Products Division
Abdula Zaghmout,Tel:(974)66569698
Email:Abdula.Zaghmout@alibinali.com

Ali Bin Ali Establishment
Area 36, Al Meseelah, Building No. Doha Qatar
Eduardo F. Bragas,Tel:+974 70235224 ,fax: +974 44075000  
Email:BraunServiceCenter@alibinali.com

Saudi Arabia  

Saudi Arabia
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia 21481 SA

Sudan  

Abu Alfadil United Company,P.O Box 12899 Baladia St . Khartoum – Sudan
Ahmed Alfadil,Tel:00249912306577
Fax: 00249183784540
Email:MART@ABUALFADIL.COM

Tunis  

Generale D'Equipment
24 Av. Du Golfe Arabe, El Menzha 8,Sami Idriss
Tel: +216 71 716 880, Fax:+ 216 70 731 245
Email:gei@gnet.tn

UAE  

UAE
The New Store LLC
Mohmad Moousa,Tel:971 4 353 4506,Fax:971 4 3445703
Email:mbaltns@eim.ae
P.O. Box 3029, Al Souq Street, Bur Dubai, UAE

Yemen  

Yemen
Saba Store
Mr. Mukhtar Al-Sanief,Tel:(967) 734321321
Email:mukhtaralsaneif@gmail.com

India  

Orient Electric Limited
240, Okhla Industrial estate
Phase three, New Delhi - 110020
Phone : 18001037574
Email:customer.connect@orientelectric.com
For escalations : Amar Jadhav : +91-11-4050-7053